Park Griffon

Animal and leisure park

The Park

Animals

plan parc jepg
Park Griffon offers you the opportunity to discover a variety of animals.For each species, a simple notice details the history of each of the animals that you will see : small ones, big ones, some from afar, those which you can cuddle...You will find all the animals on the map.From the very small to the bigger ones... pigeon peacocks : white like a dove, elegant like a peacock. It is a simple,...
Read more

Games

Because it is important to have fun and to laugh, you will find throughout your visit games for all ages !Games to impress you...... discover new experiences !A zip wire 30 metres long has been installed by the lake.Slips and fun guaranteed.Gor those who are competitive...... on your marks, get set, go !There is an inflatable slide 6 metres high with the other inflatables.Alongside, this great...
Read more

Catering

Park Griffon provides for its visitors a menu to satisfy the hungry or not so hungry, big or small, sweet or savouryPicnic areasAn area has been set aside to allow you to sit in the shade around picnic tables.If you prefer, there are grassy areas throughout the park. Priority given to local fresh produceThe snack bar concentrates on the freshness of its produce and works with local...
Read more

Parc du Griffon

Parc animalier et de loisirs

Le Parc

Les Animaux

Chèvre Anglo nubienne
Le Parc du Griffon vous propose de découvrir la diversité des animaux domestiques. Pour chaque espèce, un panneau simple et ludique vous permettra de connaître l'histoire de chacun des animaux que vous rencontrerez : des petits, des grands, des lointains, ceux que l'on peut câliner….Retrouvez tous les animaux du Parc sur le plan.Des tout-petits...
Lire la suite

Les Jeux

tyrolienne (impressionnant)
Parce qu'il est important de s'amuser et de rigoler, vous trouverez tout au long de votre visite, des jeux pour tous les âges. De quoi ravir petits et grands, pour une journée inoubliable !Des jeux impressionnants...... pour découvrir de nouvelles sensations !Une tyrolienne longue de 30 mètres est installée sur les bords de l'étang.Glissades...
Lire la suite

La Restauration

aire de pique-nique
Le Parc du Griffon propose à ses visiteurs, une carte variée pour satisfaire toutes les faims, petites ou grandes, salées ou sucrées !Les coins pique-niqueUne aire est aménagée pour vous permettre de vous restaurer à l'ombre et confortablement installé autour des tables de pique-nique.Si vous préférez, des zones...
Lire la suite